Aramaic Lord’s Prayer

O Birther! Father-Mother of the Cosmos,
You create all that moves in light.
Focus your light within me – make it useful:
As rays of a beacon show the way.
Create your reign of unity now –
Through my fiery heart and willing hands.
Your one desire then acts with mine,
As in all light, so in all forms.
Grant what I need each day in bread and insight:
Subsistence for the call of growing life.
Loosen the cords of mistakes binding me,
As I release the strands hold of others’ guilt.
Don’t let surface things delude me,
But free me from
What holds me back from my true purpose.
From you is born all ruling will,
The power and the life to do,
The song that beautifies all,
From age to age it renews.
Truly – power to these statements –
May they be the source from which all my actions grow.
Sealed in trust and faith.
Amen

About Maya

Health Coach, Spirit Coach, intuitive cook, cooking teacher, energy healer, Jin Shin Jyutsu practitioner, soccer player, lover of life...
This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

